COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024/25

N.B. Also see committee Terms of Reference for committee responsibilities.

Name of Committee	Frequency of Meetings	Membership	Members	Number of Members
Executive Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 6	Sonia Browne Declan Craggs (Vice-Chair) Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty (Chair) John Robertson Eric Taylor	7
Assets, Infrastructure & Events Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 8	Sonia Browne Doreen Collins Annie Goulder (Vice-Chair) Sue Kiddie Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex officio) John Robertson (Chair) Liz Sinfield Eric Taylor Jim Welch	10
Planning Sub- Committee	As Required	Minimum of 3	Declan Craggs Annie Goulder (Vice-Chair) Adrian Kitchen Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty Eric Taylor (Chair) Jim Welch	7
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group	Monthly	2 - plus 1 substitute	Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty (substitute) Eric Taylor	3