COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024/25

N.B. Also see committee Terms of Reference for committee responsibilities.

Name of Committee	Frequency	Membership	Members	No. of Members
Executive Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 6	Sonia Browne Declan Craggs (Vice-Chair) Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty (Chair) John Robertson Eric Taylor	7
Facilities Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 6	Sonia Browne Doreen Collins Annie Goulder Sue Kiddie (Vice-Chair) Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex-officio) John Robertson (Chair) Liz Sinfield Jim Welch	9
Infrastructure Committee	Quarterly	Minimum of 6	Annie Goulder Sue Kiddie Adrian Kitchen Kieran Murphy (ex-officio) Simon Olander (ex officio) (Chair) Liz Sinfield Eric Taylor (Vice-Chair) Jim Welch	8
Planning Sub- Committee	As Required	Minimum of 3	Annie Goulder (Vice-Chair) Adrian Kitchen Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty Eric Taylor Acting Chair Jim Welch	6
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group	Monthly	2 - plus 1 substitute	Simon Olander (ex-officio) Richard Peaty (substitute) Eric Taylor	3